Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Colin Fane

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Colin Fane

5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristine Meister

Kristine Meister

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colin is courteous, organized, efficient, knowledgeable and responsive!"
Profile photo of Kyle Millburg

Kyle Millburg

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colin has been great to work with since I switched over to State Farm. His team is very responsive and he does a great job of checking in to make sure I'm getting the best insurance I can."
Profile photo of Esme Borrero

Esme Borrero

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phil Philison

Phil Philison

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute best. Colin explained through my complications with the ease of well informed communicator. State Farm would benefit greatly if Colin taught a how to class to his fellow State Farm agents."
Profile photo of Eric Melendez

Eric Melendez

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great. Very attentive & responsive. Michelle is great. Very pleased with their service and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Morgan Eliz

Morgan Eliz

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marcus Coleman

Marcus Coleman

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colin and his team are best in class! #1 in the area…would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of aamod tiwari

aamod tiwari

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colin is an awesome guy."
Profile photo of Michael Wehrley

Michael Wehrley

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful in answering my questions and rates are competitive."
Profile photo of Anna Caravaggio

Anna Caravaggio

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm after many years with another carrier. I was thrilled with the service from the whole team. Sarah helped me with my motorcycle and condo insurance. Highly recommend giving them a call if you’re in the oak park area!"
Profile photo of Maria Toth

Maria Toth

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vincent Lucchese

Vincent Lucchese

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzanne was knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and helpful in answering my insurance-related questions when picking out what policy made the most sense for my needs."
Profile photo of Bonnie Luczak

Bonnie Luczak

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the best! She’s been my go-to person for personal and business insurance for 15 years. Couldn’t do it without her. I would highly recommend calling Colin Fane’s State Farm office in Oak Park!"
Profile photo of Samantha Deuchler

Samantha Deuchler

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adrian Ortega

Adrian Ortega

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heidi Barker

Heidi Barker

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jim Melich

Jim Melich

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sue P was attentive, listened to me, and took great care of me and returned my calls quick. Refreshing change from the iffy customer service you get nowadays"
Profile photo of Cynthia Jared

Cynthia Jared

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Krause

David Krause

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Having maintained multiple policies with State Farm in Oak Park for over 20 years, I much appreciated that Colin reached out to me personally, giving me a chance to review my coverage."
Profile photo of Courtney Wishon

Courtney Wishon

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with. Sarah was super helpful and quick to answer my questions. Very easy process to work through. Contact for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Jason Brown

Jason Brown

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can’t thank Colin and his team enough. They were with me every step of the way from signing up to submitting a claim. It puts me at ease knowing no matter what happens Colin is there to help."